Bite Into Twilight With Guess Who!

This is the 3rd trivia, that I have given you.  It falls in the same category, “Who is this?”  Well, this is going to be a game when I will give you that person’s name and you will write a brief description, about this person.  Let’s get started:

I am Edward Cullen.  But, what am I, and what do I do in the first, and finally, who is the person I desire the most?

 

Please leave comments below of your answers.  I love this book series and movie saga!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Bite Into Twilight With Guess Who!

  1. Dear Tristan,

    I love the Twilight series. It amazes me how Stephanie Meyer can write so beautifully.
    Edward Cullen is known as The Cold one. More specifically known as Vampire. He isn’t a bad vampire not a human killing vampire, a sweet helpful caring vampire. Edward desires Bella. The new girl. It is amazing how much compassion they have for each other. Especially, when Edward saves Bella those are the most important parts in the book( in my perspective).
    From,
    Ari
    Huge Twilight fan
    http://www.arisafari.edublogs.org

    • Ari,

      I couldn’t agree with you anymore than what you just said. However, like I said before, I feel that Edward has so much passion and desires her so much! He stalks her, it really freaks me out! Thanks for letting me borrow this amazing book series!

      Tristan- 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *