True Friends!

What is the actual definition of true friends?  It always changes.  Depending on true friends, you chose by their values, that you and those people worship or show.  Also, friendship is about who you’ve known the longest, it’s about who was there to have your back when you were falling apart.  Recently, I felt left out,  some of my truest friends had told me I would hang out with them along with my other friend.  But that day, I was walking out with my one of them and they said to me they weren’t going to go. However, they invited like a much of like random people. My other friend and I were left out.  We hung out with them everyday last year. But I felt like I barely even existed. I was so upset. I consider them my closest besties, we are like sisters, but what do they think out me now?

Anyway,  when I was invited to my bestie Emska’s birthday party in 5th grade, I made a poster/ card for her, It said Good Friends Always Last Forever, we always live with that saying I made up.  We hung out everyday last year.  She is my best friend, we are definitely like sisters!  Luv you my Emska Emmy, Hope you feel better! We hang out almost every week, we see each other at church,, she’s my church buddy!  I love my friends with all my heart!  My other bestie is Ari. She tells me everything.  We hung out everyday last year.  We made inside jokes.  We now text each other almost everyday.  We do a lot together.  She is my sister.. Ari, don’t forget Sistas be4 Mistas!  Also, there’s Jackie. Ari’s twin sister.  Even though we don’t really talk as much as Emska and Ari, I consider you as a sister.  We have just as much inside jokes as them.  You cheer me up when I down.  We camp every year with each other,, all we need is Ashley to join us and boy,, that would be a fun time.  You will always be my bestie, Jackie, Ari, and Emska!  Luv you! Don’t forget #55 and Mr. Brear!  Ashley,  we will always make me smile when I’m down.  You’re smart and an amazing bestie to have.  Even though we don’t always talk, you will always be my bestie!  These girlies aren’t just my besties these are my sisters.  I luv you so much girlies!  I bet ya Ari will say, LOL peeps, LOL!  haha!  Gotta love them!  Recently, meaning like Friday night, we went to the mall and then had a sleepover.  We got the same dresses and they look so pretty, I just love them!  My besties are the bomb.  Thanks my girlies for being there when I needed you!  Hopefully we will always be besties!

 

SC20130403-174009

My best friend, Ari, and I!

My best friend, Ari, and I!

Left 2 Right Ari, Me, Emily, Jackie Best Friends 4 Life

  Left 2 Right
Ari, Me, Emily, Jackie
Best Friends 4 Life

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “True Friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *