I Am…. Cindy Brady!

Some people, who visited my blog might had seen the second “Who Am I?”  From the 3 clues, each one helped you discover that this person, that I’m describing about is Cindy Brady. From the long time favorite show that started in 1969, about a family with 6  kids, loving parents, and a funny housekeeper, Alice.  Indeed, this show is the Brady Bunch!  If you haven’t known that the Hallmark Channel replays the Brady Bunch every weekday at 5:00- 8:00 PM.  Well you do now!  I watch the show constantly, considering that I love that show!  Here are some photos, I found online, based on The Brady Bunch.

     Here is a photo, I found of them now.      Hope you enjoy these photos, and please answer the following questions.

Do you like the Brady Bunch?

Who’s your favorite character in the show? (Mine is everyone.)

What’s your favorite episode?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “I Am…. Cindy Brady!

  1. Dear Tristan,
    I love the Brady Bunch! It is so entertaining, me my dad and sister always watch it. My favorite character would have to be Cindy, Alice or Marcia. I can’t decide between the three. I could never pick between the episodes, there are so many!
    From,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *