One Way Or Another!

One Way Or Another, I’m gonna getcha,  getcha,  getcha, getcha, one way or another, I’m going win ya, I’ll get ya, I’ll get ya.  Are you familiar with this song?  Did you ever hear of One Direction?  Well, I love One Direction and I love this song. It was originally by Blondie.  However, One Direction has made a cover for this song, because of charity.  Here is the video if you want to check it out:

One Direction – One Way Or Another

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “One Way Or Another!

  1. Dear Tristan,

    I really enjoyed your post about the song.
    I have never heard it by One Direction , I’ve heard it by a different band , but either way its a great song. It’s very catchy too.
    From,
    Ari

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *