Rainbow Looms!!

                                                

 What are these new fashion trends? Why, there rainbow looms!  Yes, a new has started off this chilly October month.  What are rainbow looms you may ask, rainbow looms are these cool, colorful homemade bracelets, with just the fantastic easy to find elastics!  You can create so many different designs, with the single loom, to the fishtail, the starburst, and even more!  Colors starting at white to blue!  Many shades and everything.  Even a boy can wear this fashionable trend. Just chose your color(s), and start making that magnificent bracelet!

I have 3 rainbow looms!  One is a single loom, which has 3 colors, white, blue, and purple.  I have one fishtail, that my bestest friend ever Emily had made me! (Truth About Life, As Told By Emily B.)  She made me a fishtail with colors that are black, hot pink, and a sky blue. Also, I had made myself one, a fishtail with blue and white!  I just love these amazing bracelets!

 

Have you ever made a rainbow loom?  

Do you have a Rainbow loom kit, do you wear rainbow looms?

Would you ever want a rainbow loom?

 

Pictures found on google.com!

Get Your Rainbow Loom Today!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Rainbow Looms!!

  1. Dear Tristi,
    I had so much fun when we made rainbow looms together. My favorite style to do is fishtail beacuse it is simple and pretty. I am glad you like the bracelet I made you, sorry I ran out of white at the time and I forgot to give it to you like ten times 🙂 lol! Anyway can’t wait to twin on our costume and go to haunted hallways!!! Great post, I love all the pictures.
    From your bestest friend ever,
    Emska

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *